Our Reviews

Below are some of the latest customer reviews. If you would like to add your own review, please do so by clicking here.


I wish to congratulate your staff on a very efficient service. The driver was polite, informative and very professional. I work within a large organisation and I will have no hesitation in recommending your service to anybody.

Joy Smith, London, June 2019


Hi Just dropping you this email to thank you for the great service your company gave us. Your driver met us at the airport and made us feel very welcome. The same driver took us back to the airport and even arrived early to pick us up, he is definitely an asset to your company.

Marina and Paul, Exeter


I wish to thank you and your drivers for such a fast and efficient service.

David Amos, Devon


Many thanks to Mike for such an excellent journey from Gatwick to Paignton last week, accompanied by thunderstorms/plane delays etc! We really appreciated such good service.

Sarah Hughes, England


New Booking Feedback Time: Driver: Journey: Overall: "Perfect! I had a tight schedule and the driver was in good time, friendly and helpful. I would certainly use again and recommend." Posted by Jean Baird on July 1, 2016, 11:22 pm

Jean Baird, Northumberland


Mike took the trouble to check out my hard to find address before the day, and was very pleasant to talk to. He showed consideration in offering to stop for a toilet break, and overall it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him again next time I fly long hall.

Susanna M., Tavistock


Great service. Our driver was on time, cheerful and very helpful with luggage in and out. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks, again.

Mike Shymko (travel in April 2016), Exeter


Punctual & helpful driver. Will use again

John Basile,, Canada


This was my first experience of a taxi transfer and I was well impressed. He was there waiting for me. friendly, comfortable and clean car. Straight to the door. I will definitely use this company again.

Gill (travel in October 2015), Devon


Very good safe driver. A real gentleman. I would certainly use the service again

Daphne Mage, USA


Enjoyed the services of the friendly driver and listening to the history of different aspects of life in the area.

Liz Dewar (travel in June 2015), Devon


New Booking Feedback Time: ##### Driver: ##### Journey: ##### Overall: ##### "Couldn't be better, great thanks" Posted by Derek Wrigley on October 18, 2016, 9:02 pm

Derek Wrigley, Perth, Australia


Time: ***** Driver: ***** Journey: ***** Overall: ***** "Couldn't be better, great thanks" Posted by Derek Wrigley on October 18, 2016, 9:02 pm

Derek Wrigley, Devon


Thank you for taking them, Mike. They and the dog had a good trip to the animal reception centre and then onto the airport terminal. Thank you again. J. Proctor

J. Proctor, Meavy


We booked touchdown transfers for a return to Heathrow airport terminal 2 and received excellent service. We were picked up early from our home and the driver was friendly,chatty and helpful and drove safely and got us to the airport on time. On our return we were met by our driver as we cleared customs and driven home safely again. We will use touchdown transfers again and I highly recommend them. Thank you for such an excellent service!!

Dominic Choak,, England


"On time. Good service. Polite. " Posted by stephen hobbs on April 24, 2017, 1:15 pm

Steven Hobbs, Crackington Haven


"Driver was 5 minutes early which was fantastic as I was a bit on edge about catching a train. He was extremely polite and we had a good natter about places we had visited. Super comfortable drive and dropped off right next to the platform- he even told me the platform number. EXCELLENT SERVICE. Many thanks. I plan on recommending your service to the rest of my famly when they visit the area." Posted by Pippa Swan on August 9, 2017, 6:16 am

Posted by Pippa Swan, August 9, 2017, 6:16 am


Reliable, arrived promptly to pick us up. Excellent vehicle, very clean. Great driver who was very friendly and helpful. The same driver did both our transfers. It made the trip so easy with no stress about getting to and from the airport. Would definitely use the company again and will recommend to friends. Excellent rate and value for money.

Bryony M, Plymouth


Punctual, polite and very friendly service.

Paul C, Torquay


Excellent service.

Adam Murphy, Exeter


Pleasant driver. Journey uneventful

Maureen Ure, Exeter


"Excellent" Posted by Chris Rhodes on September 3, 2017, 7:03 pm

C.Rhodes, Lifton


"On time, good driver. Could not fault!"

Barbara Kirkwood, Posted on September 10 2017


Very reliable and professional service.

Steven Munt, Falmouth


"Really lovely driver. A very good experience- would definitely recommend. "

Linnea Mills, Uffculme


"Nice prompt smooth ride. Keith was a very pleasant gentleman."

Rizwana Sahraouei, Combe Martin


"Easy booking, cheap, no nonsense. Driver was in time and drove very carefully. Very satisfied. "

Posted by Piet Bakker, on April 7, 2018, 2:pm at Westward Ho


"Absolutely nothing to complain about."

Andrea Rieber-kley, Minehead


" Driver was waiting for me, very nice man. Would recommend your services to anybody. Thank you." Posted May 9th 2018

Alison Marlow, Totnes


Very professional, polite and punctual. Made it really easy for us and was happy to upgrade car to MPV due to car seats. Smooth journeys both ways with no erratic driving or speeding. Will definitely use again 100%

Matthew, Modbury


Mike is terrific. He was on time and pleasant even after an awful wait while we worked our way through security. The car is clean and comfortable. We gave no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this service.

Sandra Antoniani, St Ives


Thank you very much for arranging our transfer on the highest level with the utmost comfort and pleasure!

Alena Rossikhina, Zurich


Brilliant company , driver confirmed the day before departure and had a msg waiting on return letting me know the driver was there. Very efficient and patient drivers who helped with luggage will defo use again

Vikki Y, Plymouth, UK


29th August Both transfers arrived on time and drivers were very helpful loading our luggage into the rear storage. Child booster seats (with backs) were provided. Great service, drivers pleasant and polite and the vehicles were very clean and tidy.

Jan H, Liverpool


28th August Very helpful, punctual and informative.

Richard C, Plymouth, UK


22nd August Arrived at house 10 minutes early sent a text with name and that was outside .. helped us in with our bags and a very pleasant trip to airport even stopping for us to go toilet . On our return was stood by arrivals with our name on allowed us to go grab a coffee before our very quick journey home .. excellent price excellent service highly recommended.

Tracy H, Plymouth, UK


18th August Courteous, punctual, great chat and driving! May need cash payment so worth checking before return journey

User 100096, Plymouth, UK